Arrangører

Arrangører
Ingen tittel

Please wait

Ingen tittel
FirmaStedTelefon
ByggAkademiet ASN-1414 TROLLÅSEN958 51 999Vis infoTrollåsveien 8N-1414 TROLLÅSENHerregårdsveien 8 BN-1168 OSLOerik@byggeveiledning.nohttp://www.byggeveiledning.no/Elisabeth Hagen, Erik Titlestad, Morten Hofstadelisabeth@byggeveiledning.no; erik@byggeveiledning.no; morten@byggeveiledning.noIngen
Fagrådet for våtromN-0373 OSLO22 96 10 00Vis infoForskningsveien 3 bN-0373 OSLOPb. 123 BlindernN-0314 OSLOgodkjent@ffv.nohttp://www.ffv.no/kursIna Blaesing, Monica Krogstadina@ffv.no; monica@ffv.noOppdatering Nett Modul A
Fjellugla Kompetanse ASN-2501 TYNSET62 48 13 55Vis infoTomtegata 11N-2501 TYNSETPostboks 121N-2501 TYNSETpost@fjellugla.nohttp://www.fjellugla.no/Marit Smedaas Andersen, Ragnvald Johnsenpost@fjellugla.no; raj@fjellugla.noIngen
Folkeuniversitetet Nordland avd NarvikN-8514 NARVIK76 96 30 60Vis infoDronningens gate 49N-8514 NARVIKnarvik@folkeuniversitetet.nohttps://www.folkeuniversitetet.no/Kontakt-oss/NordlandTerje Sodoma Waagterje@waag.bizIngen
Norges Eiendomsakademi ASN-0161 OSLO22 08 76 10Vis infoKlingenberggata 7 A N-0161 OSLOPostboks 1516 VikaN-0117 OSLOGrete@neak.nohttp://www.neak.no/Grete Gudim Høyumgrete@neak.noIngen
Norsk Fagutdanning ASN-9006 TROMSØ4000 4094Vis infoStrandvegen 136 AN-9006 TROMSØPb. 1275N-9263 TROMSØkurs@fagutdanning.nohttp://www.fagutdanning.no/Bjørn Are With Andreassen, Bård Vegard Skogli, Johnny Morten Fredriksen, Madalena Baltazar, Ola Deinbollbjorn@fagutdanning.no; bvs@fagutdanning.no; johnny@fagutdanning.no; madalena@norskfagskole.no; ola@fagutdanning.noModul A, Modul B, Oppdatering Modul B
Rørentreprenørene NorgeN-0369 OSLO23 08 76 50/60Vis infoFridtjof Nansensvei 19N-0369 OSLOPb.5480 MajorstuenN-0305 OSLOingebjorg@rornorge.nohttp://rornorge.no/Are Skaar Nielsen, Ingebjørg Martinsenare@rornorge.no; ingebjorg@rornorge.noGrunnmodul, Modul A
SMB Utvikling ASN-0369 OSLO22 69 51 00Vis infoFridtjof Nansensvei 19N-0369 OSLOsmbu@smbu.nohttp://www.smbu.no/Cato Holmsmbu@smbu.noGrunnmodul, Modul A, Modul B, Oppdatering A/B/C
V.W. Consult ASN-2304 HAMAR48 25 87 15Vis infoSeminargt. 19N-2304 HAMARPb. 596N-2304 HAMARpost@vwconsult.nohttp://www.vwconsult.no/Ninne Imislundpost@vwconsult.noGrunnmodul, Modul A, Oppdatering A/B/C
Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?