Arrangører

Arrangører
Ingen tittel

Please wait

Ingen tittel
FirmaStedTelefon
Byggeveiledning AS KursN-1168 OSLO980 55 052Vis infoHerregårdsveien 8 BN-1168 OSLOmortenhofstad@byggeveiledning.nohttp://www.byggeveiledning.no/Elisabeth Hagen, Morten Hofstadelisabeth@byggeveiledning.no; morten@byggeveiledning.noGrunnmodul, Oppdatering Modul A, Oppdatering Modul B
Fagrådet for våtromN-0314 OSLO22 96 10 00Vis infoForskningsveien 3bForskningsparkenGaustadN-0314 OSLOPb. 123BlindernN-0314 OSLOgodkjent@ffv.nohttp://www.ffv.no/nettkursIna Blaesing, Katrine Lied Johansen, Monica Krogstad, Rune Midtskogenina@ffv.no; Katrine@ffv.no; monica@ffv.no; Rune@ffv.noIngen
Fjellugla kompetanse ASN-2501 TYNSET62 48 13 55Vis infoTomtegata 11N-2501 TYNSETPostboks 121N-2501 TYNSETpost@fjellugla.nohttp://www.fjellugla.no/Marit Smedaas Andersen, Ragnvald Johnsenpost@fjellugla.no; raj@fjellugla.noIngen
Folkeuniversitetet Nordland avd NarvikN-8514 NARVIK76 96 30 60Vis infoDronningens gate 49N-8514 NARVIKnarvik@folkeuniversitetet.nohttps://www.folkeuniversitetet.no/Kontakt-oss/NordlandTerje Sodoma Waagterje@waag.bizIngen
NITO Takst Service ASN-0133 OSLO22 05 35 49Vis infoLakkegata 3N-0133 OSLOPostboks 9100 GrønlandN-0133 OSLOespen.fuglesang@nito.nohttp://www.nito.no/Fagmiljoer/NITO-Takst/Espen Fuglesang, Finn Stedjan, Sven Johansenespen.fuglesang@nito.no; finn@stedjan.no; sven.johansen@nitotakst.noIngen
Norges Eiendomsakademi ASN-0661 OSLO22087610Vis infoFyrstikkalleen 20N-0661 OSLOandrine@neak.nohttp://www.neak.no/Andrine Elgvang, Susanne Brevik Årreandrine@neak.no; susanne.brevik.arre@neak.noIngen
Norsk Fagutdanning ASN-9006 TROMSØ4000 4094Vis infoStrandvegen 136 AN-9006 TROMSØPb. 1275N-9263 TROMSØkurs@fagutdanning.nohttp://www.fagutdanning.no/Bård Vegard Skogli, Johnny Morten Fredriksen, Madalena Baltazarbvs@fagutdanning.no; johnny@fagutdanning.no; madalena@norskfagskole.noGrunnmodul, Modul A, Modul B, Oppdatering Modul A, Oppdatering Modul B
Rørentreprenørene NorgeN-0369 OSLO23 08 76 50/60Vis infoFridtjof Nansensvei 19N-0369 OSLOPb.5480 MajorstuenN-0305 OSLOingebjorg@rornorge.nohttp://rornorge.no/Are Skaar Nielsen, Ingebjørg Martinsenare@rornorge.no; ingebjorg@rornorge.noGrunnmodul, Modul A
SMB Utvikling ASN-0369 OSLO22 69 51 00Vis infoFridtjof Nansensvei 19N-0369 OSLOsmbu@smbu.nohttp://www.smbu.no/Cato Holmsmbu@smbu.noGrunnmodul, Modul A, Modul B, Oppdatering A/B/C
V.W. Consult ASN-2304 HAMAR48 25 87 15Vis infoSeminargt. 19N-2304 HAMARPb. 596N-2304 HAMARpost@vwconsult.nohttp://www.vwconsult.no/Ninne Imislundpost@vwconsult.noGrunnmodul, Modul A, Oppdatering A/B/C, Oppdatering
Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?